Holiday and Closures

2022 Holidays & Closed Dates

Date Day Holiday
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day
February 21 Monday President’s Day
April 15 Friday Good Friday
April 16 Saturday Easter Saturday
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday
May 8 Sunday Mother’s Day
May 28 Saturday Memorial Day Saturday
May 29 Sunday Memorial Day Sunday
May 30 Monday Memorial Day
June 19 Sunday Father’s Day
July 4 Monday Independence Day
September 3 Saturday Labor Day Saturday
September 4 Sunday Labor Day Sunday
September 5 Monday Labor Day
October 10 Monday In-Service Training Day
November 23 Wednesday Close Early – 5:00pm
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving
November 25 Friday Day After Thanksgiving
November 26 Saturday Thanksgiving Saturday
November 27 Sunday Thanksgiving Sunday
December 24 Saturday Christmas Eve
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day
December 26 Monday Observed Christmas Day
December 31 Saturday New Year’s Eve