Holiday and Closures

2021 Holidays & Closed Dates

Date Day Holiday
January 1 Friday New Year’s Day
February 15 Monday President’s Day
April 2 Friday Good Friday
April 3 Saturday Easter Saturday
April 4 Sunday Easter Sunday
May 9 Sunday Mother’s Day
May 29 Saturday Memorial Day Saturday
May 30 Sunday Memorial Day Sunday
May 31 Monday Memorial Day
June 20 Sunday Father’s Day
July 4 Sunday Independence Day
July 5 Monday Observed Independence Day
September 4 Saturday Labor Day Saturday
September 5 Sunday Labor Day Sunday
September 6 Monday Labor Day
October 11 Monday In-Service Training Day
November 24 Wednesday Close Early – 5:00pm
November 25 Thursday Thanksgiving
November 26 Friday Day After Thanksgiving
November 27 Saturday Thanksgiving Saturday
November 28 Sunday Thanksgiving Sunday
December 24 Friday Christmas Eve
December 25 Saturday Christmas Day
December 31 Friday New Year’s Eve