Holiday and Closures

2019 Holidays & Closed Dates

Date Day Holiday
November 27 Wednesday Close Early – 5:00pm
November 28 Thursday Thanksgiving
November 29 Friday Day After Thanksgiving
November 30 Saturday Thanksgiving Saturday
December 1 Sunday Thanksgiving Sunday
December 24 Tuesday Christmas Eve
December 25 Wednesday Christmas Day
December 31 Tuesday New Year’s Eve

2020 Holidays & Closed Dates

Date Day Holiday
January 1 Wednesday New Year’s Day
February 17 Monday President’s Day
April 10 Friday Good Friday
April 11 Saturday Easter Saturday
April 12 Sunday Easter Sunday
May 10 Sunday Mother’s Day
May 23 Saturday Memorial Day Saturday
May 24 Sunday Memorial Day Sunday
May 25 Monday Memorial Day
June 21 Sunday Father’s Day
July 3 Friday Observed Independence Day
July 4 Saturday Independence Day
September 5 Saturday Labor Day Saturday
September 6 Sunday Labor Day Sunday
September 7 Monday Labor Day
October 12 Monday In-Service Training Day
November 25 Wednesday Close Early – 5:00pm
November 26 Thursday Thanksgiving
November 27 Friday Day After Thanksgiving
November 28 Saturday Thanksgiving Saturday
November 29 Sunday Thanksgiving Sunday
December 24 Thursday Christmas Eve
December 25 Friday Christmas Day
December 31 Thursday New Year’s Eve