Boards and Advisory Committees

Warminster Township Board of Supervisors seek resident volunteers to be appointed to a variety of Boards and Commissions which act as advisory boards to the Township Supervisors.



Board of Auditors

Meets the day after the annual Board of Supervisors reorganization meeting.

Robert J. Guarini 2027
Erica McKee 2025
Jayne Taylor 2027

Construction Board of Appeals

This board hears appeals from contractors/ builders who disagree with a code decision

Jim Crossan 2025
Nick Hosgood 2027
Mike Monteleone 2028
Kenneth Lorenz 2024
John M. Tinari, Jr. 2026

Library Board

This board meets the 2nd Wednesday of each month at 6:30pm at the Warminster Township Free Library.

Gerri Chaudrue 2024
Michelle Squiccimara 2024
Lorraine Brown 2024
Tony Sadowski 2025
Patricia Henderson 2025
Rosaria Giorla 2024
Tina Cairns 2026
Jeff Brown 2026
Judy Hoover (Board Liaison)

Planning Commission

This board meets the 2nd and 4th Tuesday of each month at 7:00pm at the Township Administration Building.

Diane Polsky 2025
Wayne McCulloch 2026
Don Gleiter 2027
Jim Crossan 2024
Nicole Rinier 2027
Amy Sanchez Hamilton (Alternate) 2024
John Tinari (Alternate) 2026
Pat Boyle (Alternate) 2025
Judy Hoover (Board Liaison)

Vacancy Board

Barb Patrick 2024

Zoning Hearing Board

This board meets the 2nd and 4th Wednesday of each month at 6:00pm at the Township Administration Building. The board consists of five residents of the Township appointed by resolution by the Board of Supervisors. The term of office is five years with the term of office of one member expiring each year. The Zoning Hearing Board is created in accordance with the provisions of Article IX of the Pennsylvania Municipalities Planning Code, 53 P.S. §10901 et seq.

Bob Welsh 2027
Nora Finello 2025
Stephen Wojciechowski 2024
Marci Sklar 2028
Tina Cairns 2026
Mary Magee (Alternate) 2024
Walter Kryzanowski (Alternate) 2025
Shelly Eilenberg (Alternate) 2025
Ken Hayes (Board Liaison)

Advisory Committees

Environmental Advisory Council

This board meets the 4th Monday of every month at 7:00 pm at the Administration Building. Fore more information, please visit our Environmental Information page.

Lina Chero 2024
Donald Gleiter 2024
Amy Sanchez-Hamilton 2026
John Magee 2025
Janice Charlton (Board Liaison)

Golf Advisory Committee

This board meets the 2nd Tuesday of every other month at 3:00pm at Five Ponds Golf Club.

Elliot Drexler 2025
Larry McKeough 2024
Francis Foley 2024
Charles Vincelette 2025
Tina Talansky 2024
Mark Kleinert (Citizen Advisor) 2024
Michael Perilstein (Citizen Advisor) 2024
Vacant (Citizen Advisor) 2024
Vacant (Citizen Advisor) 2024
Ken Hayes (Board Liaison)

Parks and Recreation Advisory Committee

This board meets the 1st Tuesday of the odd numbered months at 6:30pm at the WREC.

Amy Sanchez-Hamilton CSD
Mike Ferris CSD
Patti Crossan 2025
Caity Quinn Buck 2024
Pat Boyle 2025
Tony Sadowski 2025
Jeff Drulis 2025
Monet Davis (Citizen Advisor) 2024
Dena Niles (Citizen Advisor) 2024
Vacant (Citizen Advisor) 2024
Henry Taylor (Citizen Advisor) 2024
Kathy Fresctore (Board Liaison)

Warminster Municipal Authority

Ken Hayes 2024
Beryl Drexler 2025
Walt Krzyzanowski 2026
Frank Feinberg 2027
Bill Rinier 2028
Kathy Frescatore (Board Liaison)

Pension Investment Advisory Committee

Meets the 4th Thursday of the month following the end of a quarter at noon, at the Administration Building.

John Ramey (Finance Director) 2024
John Priovolos 2024
Karen M Simon Krieger 2024
Ann Duffy (Union Member) 2024
Gene Asterito (Union Member) 2024
John Mckenna (Union Member) 2024
Ken Hayes (Board Liaison)
Janice Charlton (Board Liaison)

Blighted Property Review Committee

Will Meet As Needed

James Crossan 2024
Jayne Taylor 2023
Member to be appointed by the Redevelopment Authority
Janice Charlton 2025
Kathy Frescatore 2025

Ben Wilson Center Board of Directors

Jane Lynch 2024
Marci Sklar 2024
Judy Hoover (Board Liaison)